JANUARY

Wednesday, January 11: Newropean Quartet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria
Thursday, January 12: Newropean Quartet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria
Friday, January 13: Newropean Quartet @ Cafe Museum, Passau, Germany
Saturday, January 14: Uta Dobberthien Quintet w/ Stephan Zimmermann & Ralph Reichert @ Jazzkeller, Frankfurt, Germany

Friday, January 27: Bernhard Wiesinger Trio w/ Thomas Baros @ Erdball, Herrnbaumgarten, Austria

Tuesday, January 31: Vienna Conservatory Jam @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria

FEBRUARY 

Tour Burak Bedikyan European Quartet

Andy Middleton, ts
Burak Bedikyan, p
Johannes Strasser, b
Joris Dudli, dm



















Thursday, February 23: Huub Claessens’ Huubraum 5 @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, February 28: Vienna Conservatory Jam @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria

MARCH

Thursday, March 09: Renato Chicco Quintet feat. Jaca Kopac, as & Flip Phillips, vib
“Tribute To Mulgrew Miller” @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Friday, March 17: Renato Chicco Quintet feat. Jaca Kopac, as & Flip Phillips, vib
“Tribute To Mulgrew Miller” @ Royal Garden, Graz, Austria
Saturday, March 18: Renato Chicco Quintet feat. Jaca Kopac, as & Flip Phillips, vib
“Tribute To Mulgrew Miller” @ Ptuj, Slovenia

Thursday, March 13: Renato Chicco Quintet feat. Jaca Kopac, as & Flip Phillips, vib
“Tribute To Mulgrew Miller” @ Porgy & Bess, Vienna, Austria


APRIL

Tuesday, April 25: Jam Session of the Vienna Konservatorium @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria

Friday, April 28: Salsa Picante w/ Heinz von Hermann @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria

MAY

Tour Blue Train Sextet May 2017

Jim Rotondi, tp
Ralph Reichert, ts
Steve Davis, tb
Oliver Kent, p
Milan Nikolic, b
Joris Dudli, dm



















Friday 12-May bistro paris, weiden oberpfalz germany
Saturday 13-May birdland, hamburg germany
Sunday 14-May jazzkeller, frankfurt germany
Monday 15-May jan's bistro, ismaning germany
Tuesday 16-May jazzland, vienna austria
Wednesday 17-May jazzland, vienna austria
Thursday 18-May jazzland, vienna austria
Friday 19-May duc des lombards, paris france

Tuesday, May 30: Jam Session of the Vienna Konservatorium @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria

JUNE

Thursday, June 01: Bernhard Wiesinger Trio feat. Danny Grissett & Milan Nikolic @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Wednesday, June 07: Champian Fulton Trio @ Jamboree, Barcelona, Spain
Thursday, June 08: Champian Fulton Trio @ Jazzkeller, Frankfurt, Germany
Friday, June 09: Champian Fulton Trio @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria
Saturday, June 10: Champian Fulton Trio @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, June 27: Jam Session of the Vienna Konservatorium @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria
Thursday, June 22: Valentin Schuppich Quintet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

JULY

Monday, July 04: Vincent Herring Quartet feat. Aaron Goldberg & Essiet Essiet @ Smoke, NY, USA

Monday, July 10 through Saturday, July 15: International Jazz Workshop Poysdorf, Austria
http://www.jazzandwine.at/workshop-de/jazz-workshop

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 02: Uta Dobberthien Quintet w/ Stephan Zimmermann & Ralph Reichert @ Jazzkeller, Frankfurt, Germany

Saturday, September 09: Anush Apoyan Band @ Most & Jazz, Fehring, Austria

Friday, September 15: Joris Dudli & Girl Talk w/ Lilli Maljic, Irina Pavlovic, Bernhard Wiesinger & Karol Hodas @ Strassenfest Josefstadt. 

Tour CHRISTIAN HAVEL INTERNATIONAL SEXTET

Lori Williams, voc
Bernhard Wiesinger, ts
Christian Havel, g
Jon Davis, p
Milan Nikolic, b
Joris Dudli, dm


Friday, 22-Sep, art galery, piestany, slovakia
Saturday, 23-Sep, parkhotel, pörtschach, austria
Monday, 25-Sep, jazzland, vienna, austria
Tuesday, 26-Sep, jazzland, vienna, austria
Wednesday, 27-Sep, jazzland, vienna, austria
Thursday, 28-Sep, cafe museum, passau, germany
Friday, 29-Sep, jazzhus, lustenau, austria
Saturday, 30-Sep, jazzkeller, frankfurt, germany
Sunday, 1-Oct, bierstindl, innsbruck, austria
Monday, 2-Oct, blue Monday, zeltweg, austria
Tuesday, 3-Oct, eremitage, schwaz, austria
Thursday, 5-Oct, babü, wolkersdorf, austria
Saturday, 7-Oct, birdland, hamburg, germany
Sunday, 8-Oct, cafe traxlmeier, linz, austria
Tuesday, 10-Oct, wist, graz, austria

NOVEMBER

Thursday, Nov 09: Dena De Rose Trio feat. Morten Ramsbol @ Jazz Liebe, Fehring, Austria 

Monday, Nov 27: Vincent Herring Quartet feat. David Kikoski & Essiet Essiet @ Smoke, NY, USA

DECEMBER

Thursday, Dec 06: B. Wiesinger / L. Oravic Quintet feat. I. Pavlovic & M. Schieferdecker @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Friday, Dec 29: Rudi Berger Special @ Porgy & Bess, Vienna, Austria

Sunday, Dec 31: Fabio Debigli Sextet @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria

http://www.jazzandwine.at/workshop-de/jazz-workshopshapeimage_1_link_0