JANUARY


SOUL CHEMISTRY Tour Jan / Feb 2019


vincent herring, as; mike le donne, p; essiet essiet, b; joris dudli, dm


Wednesday, 16-Jan: stadthalle, biberach, germany

Thursday, 17-Jan: jazzkeller, frankfurt, germany

Friday, 18-Jan: bird's eye, basel, switzerland

Saturday, 19-Jan: bird's eye, basel, switzerland

Sunday, 20-Jan: casineum, luzern, switzerland

Monday, 21-Jan: jan's bistro, ismaning, germany

Tuesday, 22-Jan: blue note, milan, italy

Wednesday, 23-Jan: cockney london pub, correzollaitaly

Friday, 25-Jan: jazzkeller, esslingen, germany

Saturday, 26-Jan: concert place, dueren, germany

Sunday, 27-Jan: l'archiduc, brussels, belgium

Monday, 28-Jan: hnita jazz bergola, heist op den berg, belgium

Wednesday, 30-Jan: unterfahrt, munich, germany

Thursday, 31-Jan: cafe museum, passau, germany

Friday, 1-Feb: jazzland, vienna, austria

Saturday, 2-Feb: jazzland, vienna, austria

Sunday, 3-Feb: the broadway suite, peterborough, uk

Tuesday, 5-Feb: jimmy glass, valencia, spain

Wednesday, 6-Feb:jamboree, barcelona, spain

Thursday, 7-Feb: jazzclub, regensburg, germany

Saturday, 9-Feb: plektrum, lund, sweden

Sunday, 10-Feb: montmartre, copenhagen, denmark











FEBRUARY


Thursday, February 14 through Saturday, February 16:

"SAVE YOUR LOVE FOR ME" Nancy Wilson & Cannonball Adderley Revisited

feat.

Paulette Williams, voc; Vincent Herring, as; Nat Adderley Jr., p; Kenny Davis, b; Joris Dudli, dm @

SMOKE JAZZ CLUB, NYC


MARCH

CHAMPIAN FULTON TRIO

feat. Champian Fulton, voc & p; Ignasi Gonzales, b; Joris Dudli, dm

Friday, March 01 @......Spain

Saturday, March 02 @......Spain

Sunday, March 03 @......Spain

Monday, March 04 @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Tuesday, March 05 @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Thursday, March 07 @ Jazzkeller, Frankfurt, Germany




MAY

JORIS DUDLI NEW SEXTET

feat. Markus Pechman, tp; Bernhard Wiesinger, ts; Christian Havel, g; Markus Gaudriot, p; Robin Gadermeier, b; Joris Dudli, dm

Wednesday, May 08 @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Thursday, May 09 @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria