JANUARY


Sunday, January 07: Rudi Berger Project @ Porgy & Bess, Vienna Austra

Monday, January 08: Monday Night – Singers Delight @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna Austria


Monday, January 15: Monday Night – Singers Delight @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna Austria


Monday, January 29: Joris Dudli Quintet feat. Vincent Herring, Erena Terakubo, Gary Fisher & Essiet Essiet @ Smalls, NYC




































FEBRUARY


Monday, February 05: Monday Night – Singers Delight feat. Monika Hofmarcher @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna Austria

Monday, February 12: Monday Night – Singers Delight feat. Manuela Diem @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna Austria


Ralph Moore Quartet February/ March 2024


Ralph Moore, ts

Joan Monne (Spain), Martin Sasse (Germany)p

Ignazi Gonzalez, b

Joris Dudli, dm

                                    

Friday, 16-Feb Nova Jazz Cava, Terrassa, Spain

   Saturday, 17-Feb Sunset Jazz Club, Girona, Spain

Sunday, 18-Feb Auditori Enric Granados, Lleida, Spain

Wednesday, 21-Feb Jimmy Glass, Valencia, Spain

Thursday 22-Feb Clasijazz, Almeria, Spain

Friday, 23-Feb Clarence Jazz Club, Torremolinos, Spain

Saturday, 24-Feb Jazzazza, Muricia, Spain

Monday, 26-Feb Q4 Rheinfelden, Switzerland

Tuesday, 27-Feb King George, Cologne, Germany

Wednesday     28-Feb Jaques Pelzer, Liege, Belgium

Thursday, 29-Feb Jazzkeller, Frankfurt,     Germany

Friday     1-Mar     Bremen, Germany

Saturday, 2-Mar Birdland, Hamburg, Germany

Sunday, 3-Mar Zig Zag, Berlin, Germany































MARCH


Soul Chemistry European Tour March / April 2024



















                                     

Thursday, 14-Mar Jazzfestival Steyr, Austria

Friday, 15-Mar Bischofsmuehle, Hildesheim, Germany

Saturday, 16-Mar Ronnie Scott's, London, UK

Sunday, 17-Mar Peterborough, UK

Tuesday, 19-Mar Cavete, Marburg, Germany

Wednesday,     20-Mar Rathaus, Jever, Germany

Thursday, 21-Mar, Zig Zag, Berlin, Germany

Friday, 22-Mar Jazzzirkel, Weiden, Germany

Saturday, 23-Mar Jazz Club, Thalwil, Switzerland

Sunday, 24-Mar Jazz im Tif, Kassel, Germany

Monday, 25-Mar Ella & Louis, Mannheim, Germany

Tuesday, 26-Mar King George, Cologne, Germany

Wednesday, 27-Mar Blue Note, Milan, Italy

Thursday, 28-Mar Studio 5, Kisslegg, Germany

Friday, 29-Mar Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Saturday, 30-Mar Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Sunday, 31-Mar Cafe Museum, Passau, Germany

Monday, 1-Apr Cafe Museum, Passau, Germany

Tuesday, 2-Apr Jazzkeller, Frankfurt, Germany

Thursday, 4-Apr Jazzment Klub, Szczecin, Poland

Friday, 5-Apr     Jassmine Jazz Club, Warzaw, Poland

Saturday, 6-Apr Jazz Club, Hannover, Germany


Monday, March 11: Monday Night – Singers Delight feat. Heidi Krenn @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna, Austria

APRIL


Monday, April 08: Monday Night – Singers Delight @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna, Austria


Monday, April 15: Monday Night – Singers Delight @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna, Austria


Friday, April 19: Joris Dudli Quartet w/ G. Storf, U. Hager & T. Sostaric @ Hotel Imperial, Vienna, Austria

Saturday, April 20: Fritz Pauer Legacy Quintet w/ D. Noesig, B. Wiesinger, E. Schmidt & H. Strasser @ Jazzland, Vienna


Monday, April 22: Monday Night – Singers Delight @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna, Austria


Friday, April 26: Fritz Pauer Legacy Quintet w/ D. Noesig, B. Wiesinger, E. Schmidt & H. Strasser @ Royal Garden, Graz, A

Saturday, April 27: Fritz Pauer Legacy Quintet w/ D. Noesig, B. Wiesinger, E. Schmidt & H. Strasser @ Kulturhaus Poysdorf, A


Monday, April 29: Monday Night – Singers Delight @ Café Volkstheater, Vienna, Austria