(placeholder)

APRIL


Sunday, April 09: Stream Carole Alston Quartet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria


MAY


Tuesday, May 25 through Thursday May 27: Pirelli Lagrene Quartet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria


Friday, May 28: Heinz von Hermann Quartet @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria


JUNE


Friday, June 11: JD Funk Modes Sextet feat. Felice DeHouwer @ Roter Salon, Vienna, Austria


Friday, June 18: Heinz von Hermann Quartet @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria


Friday, June 19: R&B Night @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria


Friday, June 25: JD Funk Modes Sextet feat. Felice DeHouwer @ Step, Voelkermarkt, Austria


JULY


Saturday, July 10: Affaere Dreifuss @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria


July 12 through 17: Jazz & Wine Workshop, Poysdorf, Austria


Friday, July 23: Federica Ferrari Brasilian Project @ Murinsel, Graz, Austria


AUGUST


Monday, August 09: JD Funk Modes Sextet feat. Felice DeH. @ Waldarena, Krumpendorf, Austria


Friday, August 22: Heinz von Hermann Quintet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Saturday, August 23: Heinz von Hermann Quintet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria



Friday, August 27: Al Ray & Band @ Genussmeile Neubau, Vienna, Austria (6:00 to 7:15 PM)

Friday, August 27: Joris Dudli Sextet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria

Saturday, August 28: Joris Dudli Sextet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria


Tuesday, August 31: Elly Wright & Friends @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria



SEPTEMBER


Wednesday, September 01: Oliver Kent Quartet @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria


Friday, September 03: Bernhard Wiesinger Quartet @ Jazz Days Zdar, Czech Republic


Wednesday, September 08: Oliver Kent Quartet @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria


Friday, September 10: R&B Night @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria




TOUR AIMEE ALLEN CZECH REPUBLIC


14. 09. 2021 – ČERNOŠICE-festival 15. 09. 2021 – ̌̌̌ 16. 09. 2021 – 17. 09. 2021 – GLIWICE (Polska) 18. 09. 2021 –  19. 09. 2021 – ̌̌̌

20. 09. 2021 – KLADNO-Knihovna 21. 09. 2021 – CHOMUTOV


Monday, September 27: Aimee Allen Quartet @ Ella & Louis, Mannheim, Germany


Tuesday, September 28: Bernhard Wiesinger Quartet @ Freshman's, Vienna, Austria


OCTOBER



Saturday, October 02: Bernhard Wiesinger Quartet @ Nonseum, Herrenbaumgarten, Austria


Friday, October 08: Carole Alston Quartet @ Frau Mayer, Vienna, Austria


Wednesday, October 13: Barbara Neuhaeuser @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria


Thursday, October 14: Karl Burg & Friends @ Buehne Meier, Moedling, Austria


Friday, October 15: Hard Bop Messengers @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria


Friday, October 22: Markus Gaudriot Quartet @ Kulturhaus, Poysdorf, Austria


Wednesday, October 27: Bernhard Wiesinger Quartet @ Freshman's, Vienna, Austria


Thursday, October 28: Bernhard Wiesinger Quartet @ Babue, Wolkersdorf, Austria


Friday, October 29: R&B Night @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria



NOVEMBER



Wednesday, November 03: Markus Gaudriot Quartet @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria


Friday, November 05: R&B Night @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria


Wednesday, November 10: John Arman Quartet @ Freshman's, Vienna, Austria


Friday, November 12: Carole Alston Ellington/ Strayhorn Special @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria


Saturday, November 13: Carole Alston Ellington/ Strayhorn Special @ Jazzland, Vienna, Austria


Tuesday, November 16: Heinz von Hermann Quartet @ Zwe, Vienna, Austria


Friday, November 19: Federica Ferrari Brasilian Project @ Sargfabrik, Vienna, Austria



"Partners In Jazz" Tour  2021

Jeremy Pelt, or Wallace Roney Jr., tp;

Wayne Escoffery or Eric Alexander, ts;

Luca Mannutza or Danny Grissett, p; Essiet Essiet, b; Joris Dudli, dm

                    

     

Sunday     21-Nov     krakerthaus, bamberg     germany     pelt, escoffery, mannutza, essiet, dudli

Monday          22-Nov     birdland, hamburg               germany     pelt, escoffery, mannutza, essiet, dudli

Tuesday     23-Nov     jever                          germany     pelt, escoffery, mannutza, essiet, dudli

Wednesday     24-Nov     king george, cologne     germany     pelt, escoffery, mannutza, essiet, dudli

Thursday     25-Nov     jazzkeller, frankfurt                germany     pelt, escoffery, mannutza, essiet, dudli

Friday          26-Nov     jazzhus, lustenau                austria           pelt, escoffery, mannutza, essiet, dudli

Saturday     27-Nov     zig zag, berlin          germany     pelt, escoffery, mannutza, essiet, dudli

Sunday     28-Nov     b-flat, berlin                     germany      pelt, escoffery, grisset, essiet, dudli

Monday         29-Nov     domicile, pforzheim                germany      pelt, escoffery, grisset, essiet, dudli

Tuesday     30-Nov     cavete, marburg                germany      pelt, escoffery, grisset, essiet, dudli

Wednesday     1-Dec                jazzland, vienna                austria            pelt, alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Thursday     2-Dec                jazzland, vienna                austria            pelt, alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli     

Friday          3-Dec               jazzland, vienna                austria            pelt, alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Saturday     4-Dec          jazzland, vienna                austria           pelt, alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Sunday     5-Dec                cafe museum, passau     germany     alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Monday          6-Dec     unterfahrt, munich                germany     roney jr., alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Tuesday     7-Dec                hnita, heist op den berg     belgium     roney jr., alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Wednesday     8-Dec                sunset, paris                      france     roney jr., alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Thursday     9-Dec                sunset, paris                      france     roney jr., alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Friday          10-Dec     jazzkeller, esslingen                 germany     roney jr., alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli

Saturday     11-Dec     bischofsm., hildesheim      germany     roney jr., alexander, grisset, essiet, dudli




















Thursday, December 30: JD Funk Modes Sextet feat. Felice DeHouwer @ Frau Mayer, Vienna


Friday, December 31: R&B New Year's Eve' feat. Special Guests @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria


Thursday, December 30: JD Funk Modes Sextet feat. Felice DeHouwer @ Frau Mayer, Vienna


Friday, December 31: R&B New Year's Eve' feat. Special Guests @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria


Thursday, December 30: JD Funk Modes Sextet feat. Felice DeHouwer @ Frau Mayer, Vienna


Friday, December 31: R&B New Year's Eve' feat. Special Guests @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria


DECEMBER


Thursday, December 30: JD Funk Modes Sextet feat. Felice DeHouwer @ Frau Mayer, Vienna


Friday, December 31: R&B New Year's Eve' feat. Special Guests @ Drakon Bar, Vienna, Austria